Our Team

Jaccard® Corporation is a leading provider of innovative and compelling products to the consumer retail, food service, and food processing markets

Jaccard Team
Our team members are here to help you with any questions, concerns or if you just want to talk!

Eric Wangler – President & Owner 585.851.0782

Jake VanBuren – Director of Sales Operations, jakevanburen@jaccard.com, 585.851.0797

Mark Meyer – VP of Sales, markmeyer@jaccard.com, 585.851.0790

Cameron Shrum – VP of Food Service Business, cameronshrum@jaccard.com, 585.851.0794

Yiannis Tziamtzis – VP of Consumer Sales, yiannistziamtzis@jaccard.com, 585.851.0782

April Synyard – Marketing Director, aprilsynyard@jaccard.com, 585.851.0783

Mike Wells – Technical Service Manager, mikewells@jaccard.com, 585.851.0781

Amarrae Sengilla – Supply Chain Manager, amarraesengilla@jaccard.com, 585.851.0787

Caroline Lathrop – Customer Service Specialist, carolinelathrop@jaccard.com, 585.851.0799

Ellen Kirisits – Assistant Sales Manager, ellenkirisits@jaccard.com, 585.851.0792

Deborah Yanacek – Office Manager/Accounting, accounting@jaccard.com, 585.851.0784